Staff Directory | Clemson Home

UNIVERSITY HOUSING & DINING

Staff Directory

First Year Housing

Bryan Mall

Byrnes and Lever:

Taylor Hanley – Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-0420
tahanle@clemson.edu

Manning and Mauldin:

Danielle Stevens – Community Director
Manning and Mauldin Halls
864-656-5783
dsteve3@clemson.edu

Core Campus

John Tilley – Community Director
Core Campus
864-656-9429
jtilley@clemson.edu

Douthit Hills East

Keeyana Talley – Community Director
Douthit East
keeyant@clemson.edu

Shoeboxes

Rebecca Eisenstein – Community Director
Benet, Cope, Geer, Sanders and Young Halls
864-858-8434
reisens@clemson.edu

Holmes

Adonis Mundy – Community Director
Office is located in the lobby of Stadium Suites
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-656-2358
adonism@clemson.edu

Bridge, Continuing and Transfer Housing

Calhoun Courts & Thornhill Village

John Vitalis – Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-0811
jvitali@clemson.edu

Lightsey Bridge I & II

Alexa Triantis – Community Director
Lightsey Bridge I & II
864-656-7022
atriant@clemson.edu

Douthit Hills West

Tyeesha Wesley – Community Director
Douthit West
tyeeshw@clemson.edu

McCabe & Stadium Suites

Adonis Mundy – Community Director
Stadium Suites
864-656-2358
adonism@clemson.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Housing

Fraternity and Sorority Housing (FSH)

Michael Parrish – Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Norris Hall
864-656-5793

Office of University Housing & Dining

Housing

Kathy Hobgood – Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Executive Director of University Housing & Dining
G02-A Mell Hall
864-656-1151
kbhob@clemson.edu
Erin Fall – Administrative Coordinator
G02 Mell Hall
864-656-1151
efall@clemson.edu
Dr. Leasa Evinger – Director of Residential Living
101-A Mell Hall
864-656-0543
lkowals@clemson.edu
Brianna Lombardozzi – Associate Director for Residential Living
100 G Mell Hall
864-656-5792
bmlomba@clemson.edu
Maryne Taute – Associate Director for Residential Living
100 A Mell Hall
864-656-0670
mtaute@clemson.edu
Amber Dees – Associate Director for Residential Living
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-3623
adees@clemson.edu
John Reynolds – Assistant Director for Residential Living
Lightsey Bridge
864-656-9839
jreyno7@clemson.edu
Dr. Suzanne Price – Director of Residential Learning
101-B Mell Hall
864-656-0543
mjprice@clemson.edu
Holly Moore – Administrative Coordinator for Residential Learning and Living
101 Mell Hall
864-656-0543
hamoore@clemson.edu
Hazel Rai Edbrooke – Administrative Assistant for Residential Living
100 Mell Hall
864-656-7796
hedbroo@clemson.edu
Amy Gamble – Associate Director of Residential Learning
100-F Mell Hall
864-656-7454
acg@clemson.edu
Eric Pernotto – Associate Director for Residential Learning
100-B Mell Hall
864-656-5740
epernot@clemson.edu
Jana Jordan – Assistant Director for Residential Learning
G01-C Mell Hall
864-656-2812
jana2@clemson.edu

Dining

Bill McCulley
Resident District Manager
mcculley-bill@aramark.com
864.656.6412

Shannon Thompson
Registered Dietitian
nutrition@clemson.edu
864.656.9424

Jermaine Bozier
Director of Catering
bozier-jacob@aramark.com
864.656.7851

Amanda Finch
District Marketing Manager
finch-amanda@aramark.com
864.656.1237

Ric Patton
Campus Catering Manager
patton-richard@aramark.com
864.656.1033

Dennis Deal
Athletics/Concessions Director
deal-dennis@aramark.com
864.656.7475

Liz Sturgis (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Manager
sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com
864.656.2164

Anna Popko
Financial Director
popko-anna@aramark.com
864.656.7413

Josh Orr
Human Resources Manager
orr-joshua@aramark.com
864.656.6985

Stuart Moore (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Associate
moore-stuart@aramark.com
864.656.2166

Nicole Randolph
Accounting Manager
randolph-nicole@aramark.com
864.656.4363

Finance Administration

Joy Moss – Director of Finance and Administration
G01-D Mell Hall
864-656-2792
acree@clemson.edu
Faith Christner – Assistant Director of Housing for Personnel Administration
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1638
faithc@clemson.edu
Dionne Holt – Personnel Coordinator for Housing & Dining
G01-E Mell Hall
864-656-5444
dcarpen@clemson.edu
Sara Burns – Systems Analyst
102-E Mell Hall
864-656-3849
sburns4@clemson.edu
LeAnne Duckett – Associate Director of Finance and Administration
University Union
864-656-7672
ivyd@clemson.edu
Brooke King – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0406
seturak@clemson.edu

Housing Operations

Tracy Foss – Associate Director of Housing Operations
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1171
tfoss@clemson.edu
Paige Zoltewicz – Customer Relations Assistant
100 Mell Hall
864-656-2295
pzoltew@clemson.edu
Karen Gibson – Assignments Coordinator
102-B Mell Hall
864-656-1060
gibsonk@clemson.edu
Michelle Gareri – Program Coordinator for Summer Programs
Stadium Suites
864-656-1111
hayes5@clemson.edu
Janey Charles – Summer Programs
Stadium Suites
864-656-7866
janeyh@clemson.edu

Facilities

Cody Price – Assistant Director of Housing for Facilities Operations
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-7028
franklp@clemson.edu

Donald Lloyd – Associate Director of Capital Projects
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1982
dllloyd@clemson.edu

Anthony Harvey – Director of Maintenance
Thornhill Village Commons
864-643-6175
harvey8@clemson.edu

Reggie Hawthorne – Director of Custodial and Building Support
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-7003
reginah@clemson.edu