Staff Directory | Clemson Home

UNIVERSITY HOUSING & DINING

Staff Directory

Community Staff

Bryan Mall

Byrnes and Lever:

Byrnes Front Desk (located in Byrnes): 864-656-2140
Lever Front Desk (located in Lever): 864-656-7325

Taylor Hanley – Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-0420
tahanle@clemson.edu

Pamela Ianiro – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-1308
PIANIRO@clemson.edu

Noah Harrier-Burks – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-1261
NHARRIE@clemson.edu

Manning and Mauldin:

Manning and Mauldin Front Desk (located in Manning): 864-656-2311

Danielle Stevens – Community Director
Manning and Mauldin Halls
864-656-5783
dsteve3@clemson.edu

Emma Shah – Graduate Community Director
Manning and Mauldin Halls
864-656-0522
ESHAH@clemson.edu

Deschamps and Cribb

Deschamps and Cribb Front Desk (located in DesChamps Hall): 864-656-9426

Marck Molina – Graduate Community Director
Deschamps and Cribb
864-656-9428
MARCKM@clemson.edu

Douthit Hills East

Douthit Hills East Front Desk (located in Bldg. E): 864-656-9850

Tiffany Deal – Community Director
Douthit East
864-656-656-9779
TCDEAL@clemson.edu

Jordan Wren- Graduate Community Director
Douthit East
864-656-9776
jwren@clemson.edu

Erica Kelly – Graduate Community Director
Douthit East
864-656-9778
EKELLY8@clemson.edu

Shoeboxes

Shoeboxes Front Desk (located in Young): 864-656-2410

Rebecca Eisenstein – Community Director
Benet, Cope, Geer, Sanders and Young Halls
864-858-8434
reisens@clemson.edu

Zachary Bevis – Graduate Community Director
Benet, Cope, Geer, Sanders and Young Halls
864-858-8871
ZBEVIS@clemson.edu

Holmes/McCabe

Holmes Front Desk (located in Holmes): 864-656-1767

Breanna McKnight  – Community Director
McCabeHall
864-858-8448
BDMCKNI@clemson.edu

Paola Torres – Graduate Community Director
Holmes
864-656-4386
PAOLAT@clemson.edu

Calhoun Courts & Thornhill Village

Calhoun Courts and Thorhill Village Front Desk (located in Calhoun Commons): 864-656-2341

Gayla Bell – Community Director
Calhoun Courts & Thornhill Village
864-656-0811
gaylab@clemson.edu

Kelly McKinney – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts & Thornhill Village
864-656-1257
KTMCKIN@clemson.edu

Victoria Goetzinger – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts & Thornhill Village
864-656-1258
VGOETZI@clemson.edu

Lightsey Bridge I & II

Lightsey I and II Front Desk (located in Lightsey Commons): 864-656-1150

John Reynolds – Assistant Director
Lightsey Bridge
864-656-9839
jreyno7@clemson.edu

Ali McGrath – Graduate Community Director
Lightsey Bridge
864-656-9807
APMCGRA@clemson.edu

Brooke White – Graduate Community Director
Lightsey Bridge
864-656-7022
bw8@clemson.edu

Douthit Hills West

Douthit West Front Desk (located in Bldg. B): 864-656-9724

Tyeesha Wesley – Community Director
Douthit West
864-656-9771
tyeeshw@clemson.edu

Alex Rosenbery – Graduate Community Director
Douthit West
864-656-9769
AROSEN3@clemson.edu

Jasmine Moorman – Graduate Community Director
Douthit West
864-656-9770
jcmoorm@clemson.edu

Gressette & Mickel (formerly Stadium Suites)

Mickel Front Desk (located in Mickel): 864-656-4800

Sara Dobrzynski – Community Director
Gressette and Mickel
864-656-2358
SDOBRZY@clemson.edu

Anna Pietrzak – Graduate Community Director
Gressette and Mickel
864-656-9427
APIETRZ@clemson.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Housing

Fraternity and Sorority Housing (FSH)

The Quad Front Desk (located in Norris): 864-656-0528
Smith and Barnett Front Desk (located in Manning): 864-656-2311

Michael Parrish – Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Norris Hall
864-656-5793

Fredrick Evans – Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Norris Hall
864-656-0437
FREDRIE@clemson.edu

Abigail Leppert- Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Norris Hall
864-656-0437
ALEPPER@clemson.edu

Office of University Housing & Dining

Housing

Main Desk
100 Mell Hall
864-656-2295
clemsonhome@clemson.edu

Kathy Hobgood – Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Executive Director of University Housing & Dining
G02-A Mell Hall
864-656-1151
kbhob@clemson.edu

Erin Fall – Administrative Coordinator
G02 Mell Hall
864-656-1151
efall@clemson.edu

Dr. Leasa Evinger – Director of Residential Living
101-A Mell Hall
864-656-0543
lkowals@clemson.edu

Brianna Lombardozzi – Associate Director for Residential Living
100 G Mell Hall
864-656-5792
bmlomba@clemson.edu

Maryne Taute – Associate Director for Residential Living
100 A Mell Hall
864-656-0670
mtaute@clemson.edu

Amber Dees – Associate Director for Residential Living
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-3623
adees@clemson.edu

John Reynolds – Assistant Director for Residential Living
Lightsey Bridge
864-656-9839
jreyno7@clemson.edu

Yolande Graham- Assistant Director, Honors College Alignment
DesChamps 166-C
864-656-9429
ygraham@clemson.edu

Dr. Suzanne Price – Director of Residential Learning
101-B Mell Hall
864-656-0543
mjprice@clemson.edu

Holly Moore – Administrative Coordinator for Residential Learning and Living
101 Mell Hall
864-656-0543
hamoore@clemson.edu

Amy Gamble – Associate Director of Residential Learning
100-F Mell Hall
864-656-7454
acg@clemson.edu

Eric Pernotto – Associate Director for Residential Learning
100-B Mell Hall
864-656-5740
epernot@clemson.edu

Jana Jordan – Assistant Director for Residential Learning
G01-C Mell Hall
864-656-2812
jana2@clemson.edu

Austin McDonald – Assessment
864-656-5734
ADOLPHM@clemson.edu

Julieann Spray – Advising
864-656-0518
jspray@clemson.edu

Chris Spellman- Learning & Development
864-656-5737
CSPELLM@clemson.edu

Amber Davies – Recruitment & Selection
864-656-5736
ALDAVIE@clemson.edu

Drew Johnson – Residential Learning
864-656-0302
DREW9@clemson.edu

Ashleigh Mitchell – Residential Living
864-656-5738
ASHLEI9@clemson.edu

Gina Cilluffo – Sustainability
864-656-9975
GCILLUF@clemson.edu

Dining

Bill McCulley
Resident District Manager
864-656-6412
mcculley-bill@aramark.com

Shannon Thompson
Registered Dietitian
864-656-9424
nutrition@clemson.edu

Jermaine Bozier
Director of Catering
864-656-7851
bozier-jacob@aramark.com

Amanda Finch
District Marketing Manager
864-656-1237
finch-amanda@aramark.com

Ric Patton
Campus Catering Manager
864-656-1033
patton-richard@aramark.com

Dennis Deal
Athletics/Concessions Director
864-656-7475
deal-dennis@aramark.com

Liz Sturgis (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Manager
864-656-2164
sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com

Anna Popko
Financial Director
864-656-7413
popko-anna@aramark.com

Josh Orr
Human Resources Manager
864-656-6985
orr-joshua@aramark.com

Stuart Moore (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Associate
864-656-2166
moore-stuart@aramark.com

Nicole Randolph
Accounting Manager
864-656-4363
randolph-nicole@aramark.com

Finance Administration

Dionne Holt – Personnel Coordinator for Housing & Dining
G01-E Mell Hall
864-656-5444
dcarpen@clemson.eduLeAnne Duckett – Associate Director of Finance and Administration
East Park
864-656-7672
ivyd@clemson.edu

Housing Operations

Tracy Foss – Associate Director of Housing Operations
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1171
tfoss@clemson.eduHannah Hollingsworth – StarRez Systems Analyst
102 E Mell Hall
864-656-5442
hhollin@clemson.eduRobert Pressley – StarRez Systems Analyst
102 A Mell Hall
864-656-1552
pressl6@clemson.edu

Paige Zoltewicz – Customer Relations Assistant
100-I Mell Hall
864-656-2080
pzoltew@clemson.edu

Matt Swain – Marketing and Communications Coordinator
102-C Mell Hall
864-656-3849
mdswain@clemson.edu

Michelle Gareri – Program Coordinator for Summer Programs
102-F Mauldin Hall
864-656-8858
hayes5@clemson.edu

Bethany Peyton – Summer Programs
102-G Mauldin Hall
864-656-8856
bpeyton@clemson.edu

Abbey McQueen – Summer Programs
102-G Mauldin Hall
864-656-8857
acmcque@clemson.edu

Facilities

Reggie Hawthorne – Director of Custodial and Building Support
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-7003
reginah@clemson.edu

Anthony Harvey – Director of Maintenance
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-5450
harvey8@clemson.edu

Donald Lloyd – Associate Director of Capital Projects
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1982
dllloyd@clemson.edu

Cody Price – Assistant Director of Housing for Facilities Operations
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-7028
franklp@clemson.edu