Staff Directory | Clemson Home

UNIVERSITY HOUSING & DINING

Staff Directory

First Year

Bryan Mall

Byrnes and Lever:

Alexa Triantis – Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-0420
atriant@clemson.edu

Molly Callahan – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-1308
mjcalla@clemson.edu

Nicholas Sydow – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-1261
nsydow@clemson.edu

 

Manning and Mauldin:

Keeyana Tally – Community Director
Manning and Mauldin Halls
864-656-5783
keeyant@clemson.edu

Allison Coleman – Graduate Community Director
Manning and Mauldin Halls
864-656-0522
ac6@clemson.edu

 

Core Campus

John Tilley – Community Director
Core Campus
166C Core Campus
864-656-9429
jtilley@clemson.edu

Michael Miller – Graduate Community Director
Core Campus
864-656-9427
mtm8@clemson.edu

Kristina Reid – Graduate Community Director
Core Campus
864-656-9428
klreid@clemson.edu

Johnstone

Taylor Hanley – Graduate Community Director
Johnstone Hall
864-858-8822
tahanle@clemson.edu

Shoeboxes

Tyeesha Wesley – Community Director
Benet, Cope, Geer, Sanders and Young Halls
864-858-8434
tyeeshw@clemson.edu

Brooks Artis – Graduate Community Director
Benet, Cope, Geer, Sanders and Young Halls
864-858-8871
bartis@clemson.edu

Holmes & McCabe

Adonis Mundy – Community Director
Office is located in the lobby of Stadium Suites
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-656-2358
adonism@clemson.edu

 

Hannah  Aksamit – Graduate Community Director
Office is located in the lobby of Holmes Hall
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-656-4386
haksami@clemson.edu

Melissa Raines – Graduate Community Director
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-858-8448
mraine2@clemson.edu

Sophomore and Upperclass Housing

Calhoun Courts

 

Arnold Lane Jr. – Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-1257
alanejr@clemson.edu

Anna Claire Dodd – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-0811
annacld@clemson.edu

William Melendez – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-1258
wmelend@clemson.edu

Lightsey Bridge I & II

Nicole Boucher – Community Director
Lightsey Bridge I & II
864-656-7022
ncbouch@clemson.edu

Jarrod Coleman – Graduate Community Director
Lightsey Bridge I & II
864-656-0422
jcolem9@clemson.edu

Thornhill Village

Arnold Lane Jr. – Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-1257
alanejr@clemson.edu

Anna Claire Dodd – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-0811
annacld@clemson.edu

William Melendez – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts
864-656-1258
wmelend@clemson.edu

 

Stadium Suites

Adonis Mundy – Community Director
Stadium Suites
864-656-2358
adonism@clemson.edu

 

Hannah  Aksamit – Graduate Community Director
Office is located in the lobby of Holmes Hall
Stadium Suites
864-656-4386
haksami@clemson.edu

Melissa Raines – Graduate Community Director
Stadium Suites
864-858-8448
mraine2@clemson.edu

 

Fraternity and Sorority Housing

Fraternity and Sorority Housing (FSH)

Michael Parrish – Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Norris Hall
864-656-5793
Danielle Stevens – Graduate Assistant
Norris Hall
864-656-0437

Office of University Housing & Dining

Housing

Kathy Hobgood – Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Executive Director of University Housing & Dining
G02-A Mell Hall
864-656-1151
kbhob@clemson.edu
Dionne Holt – Administrative Coordinator
G02 Mell Hall
864-656-1151
dcarpen@clemson.edu
Gary Gaulin – Associate Director Sustainability
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-5445
camden@clemson.edu
Ashley Young – Marketing and Communications
G03 Mell Hall
864-656-5442
young3@clemson.edu
Dr. Leasa Evinger – Director of Residential Living
101-A Mell Hall
864-656-0543
lkowals@clemson.edu
Brianna Lombardozzi – Associate Director for Residential Living
100 G Mell Hall
864-656-5792
bmlomba@clemson.edu
Maryne Taute – Associate Director for Residential Living 
100 A Mell Hall
864-656-0670
mtaute@clemson.edu
Amber Dees – Associate Director for Residential Living 
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-3623
adees@clemson.edu
Dr. Suzanne Price – Director of Residential Learning 
101-B Mell Hall
864-656-0543
mjprice@clemson.edu
Holly Moore – Administrative Coordinator for Residential Learning and Living 
101 Mell Hall
864-656-0543
hamoore@clemson.edu
Hazel Rai Edbrooke – Administrative Assistant for Residential Living 
100 Mell Hall
864-656-7796
hedbroo@clemson.edu
Amy Gamble – Associate Director of Residential Learning
100-F Mell Hall
864-656-7454
acg@clemson.edu
Eric Pernotto – Associate Director for Residential Learning
100-B Mell Hall
864-656-5740
epernot@clemson.edu
Jana Jordan – Assistant Director for Residential Learning
G01-C Mell Hall
864-656-2812
jana2@clemson.edu
 Gayla Bell- Graduate Assistant for Residential Learning
G01-G Mell Hall
864-656-5736
gaylab@clemson.edu
Emily Braught- Graduate Assistant for Residential Learning
G01-F Mell Hall
864-656-5738
ebraugh@clemson.edu
Cyndel Brunell- Graduate Assistant for Sustainability
G01- Mell Hall
864-656-5736
cbrunel@clemson.edu
Emily Zarych- Graduate Assistant for Residential Learning
102-E Mauldin Hall
864-656-0518
fzarych@clemson.edu

Dining

 

Bill McCulley
Resident District Manager
mcculley-bill@aramark.com
864.656.6412
Martha Green
Registered Dietitian
green-martha@aramark.com
864.656.0943
Jermaine Bozier
Director of Catering
bozier-jacob@aramark.com
864.656.7851
David Ledbetter
Food Service Director
ledbetter-david@aramark.com
864.656.1603
Amanda Finch (Meal Plan Questions)
District Marketing Manager
finch-amanda@aramark.com
864.656.1237
Ric Patton
Campus Catering Manager
patton-richard@aramark.com
864.656.1033
Dennis Deal
Athletics/Concessions Director
deal-dennis@aramark.com
864.656.7475
Liz Sturgis (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Coordinator
sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com
864.656.2164
Anna Popko
Financial Director
popko-anna@aramark.com
864.656.7413
Josh Orr
Human Resources Manager
orr-joshua@aramark.com
864.656.6985
Stuart Moore (Meal Plan Questions)
Marketing Associate
moore-stuart@aramark.com
864.656.2166
Nicole Randolph
Accounting Manager
randolph-nicole@aramark.com
864.656.4363

 

 

Finance Administration

Joy Moss – Director of Finance and Administration
G01-D Mell Hall
864-656-2792
acree@clemson.edu
Faith Christner – Human Resources Coordinator
G01-E Mell Hall
864-656-5444
faithc@clemson.edu
Sara Burns
102-E Mell Hall
sburns4@clemson.edu
864-656-3849
Susan Goudie – Systems Business Analyst 
102-C Mell Hall
864-656-1552
sgoudie@clemson.edu
LeAnne Duckett – Associate Director of Finance and Administration
University Union
864-656-7672
ivyd@clemson.edu
Brooke King – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0406
seturak@clemson.edu

Housing Operations

Tracy Foss – Associate Director of Housing Operations
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1171
tfoss@clemson.edu
Paige Zoltewicz – Customer Relations Assistant
100 Mell Hall
864-656-2295
pzoltew@clemson.edu
Karen Gibson – Assignments Coordinator
102-B Mell Hall
864-656-1060
gibsonk@clemson.edu
Michelle Gareri – Program Coordinator for Summer Programs
Stadium Suites
864-656-1111
hayes5@clemson.edu

Janey Humphrey – Summer Programs
Stadium Suites
864-656-7866
janeyh@clemson.edu
Justin Ulmer – Summer Programs
Stadium Suites
864-656-7866
justinu@clemson.edu

Facilities

Randy Rice – Director of Facilities Operations
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-5453
rice@clemson.edu
Donald Lloyd – Associate Director of Capital Projects
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1982
Anthony Harvey – Director of Maintenance
Thornhill Village Commons
864-643-6175
harvey8@clemson.edu
Reggie Hawthorne – Director of Custodial and Building Support
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-7003
reginah@clemson.edu