UNIVERSITY HOUSING & DINING

Staff Directory

First Year

Bryan Mall

Byrnes and Lever:

Alexa Triantis – Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-0420
atriant@clemson.edu

Liz Avery – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-1621
eavery@clemson.edu

Dylan Wilkes – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes and Lever Halls
864-656-2054
dwilkes@clemson.edu

Manning/Mauldin:

Andrew Edmunds – Community Director
Manning Hall
864-656-5783
edmund2@clemson.edu

Ashly Huff – Graduate Community Director
Manning Hall
864-656-0522
ashlyh@clemson.edu

Clemson House

Taylor Davidson – Community Director
Clemson House-Front Desk
864-656-1841
tld@clemson.edu
Nilza Santana – Graduate Community Director
Clemson House-Front Desk
864-858-8087
nilzas@clemson.edu

Johnstone

Eric Cottrell – Graduate Community Director
Johnstone 626
864-858-8822
ecottre@clemson.edu

Shoeboxes

John Tilley – Community Director
Cope 220
864-858-8434
jtilley@clemson.edu
Dustin Clark – Graduate Community Director
Sanders 220
864-858-8871

Holmes & McCabe

Jana Jordan – Community Director
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-858-8448
jana2@clemson.edu
Trianne Smith – Graduate Community Director
Holmes and McCabe Halls
864-656-4386

Sophomore and Upperclass Housing

Calhoun Courts

Lloyd Graham – Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1257
ljgraha@clemson.edu
Sara Bartles – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts Commons
864-656-0811
sarbartl@clemson.edu
Sam Hardwood – Graduate Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1258
skharwo@clemson.edu

Lightsey Bridge I & II

Katie Harrigan – Community Director
Lightsey Bridge Commons
864-656-7022
kharrig@clemson.edu
Sam Babb – Community Director
Lightsey Bridge Commons
864-656-0422
sbabb@clemson.edu

Thornhill Village

Lloyd Graham – Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1257
ljgraha@clemson.edu
Sara Bartles – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts Commons
864-656-0811
sbartl@clemson.edu
Sam Harwood – Graduate Community Director

Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1258
skharwo@clemson.edu

Stadium Suites

Chrissy Feil – Graduate Community Director
Stadium Suites
864-656-2358

Fraternity and Sorority Housing

Fraternity and Sorority Housing (FSH)

Tiffany Deal – Graduate Assistant
Norris 106
864-656-0437
tcdeal@clemson.edu
Rob Valderrama – Graduate Assistant
Norris 106
864-656-0437
rvalder@clemson.edu
Harriett-Graham Courtney – Graduate Assistant
Norris 106
864-656-0437
harriec@clemson.edu
Whitney Smith – Graduate Assistant
Norris 106
864-656-0437
wnsmith@clemson.edu
Mickey Simmons – Graduate Assistant
Norris 106
864-656-0437
mhsimmo@clemson.edu

Office of University Housing & Dining

Housing

Dr. Douglas Hallenbeck – Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
101-B Mell Hall
864-656-5444
dhallen@clemson.edu
Faith Christner – Administrative Coordinator
200 Mell Hall
864-656-5444
faithc@clemson.edu
Kathy Hobgood – Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Executive Director of University Housing & Dining
101-A Mell Hall
864-656-1151
kbhob@clemson.edu
Gary Gaulin – Associate Director Sustainability
G01-D Mell Hall
864-656-5445
camden@clemson.edu
Dionne Holt – Administrative Coordinator
101 Mell Hall
864-656-1151
dcarpen@clemson.edu
Paige Zoltewicz – Administrative Assistant
100 Mell Hall
864-656-2295
pzoltew@clemson.edu
Darlene Mahaffey – Assignments Coordinator
102-A Mell Hall
864-656-4663
darlene@clemson.edu
Ashley Young – Marketing and Communications
102-B Mell Hall
864-656-5442
young3@clemson.edu
Dr. Leasa Evinger – Director of Residential Living
100-G Mell Hall
864-656-5447
lkowals@clemson.edu
Rebecca Saxton – Administrative Assistant for Residential Living 
100-I Mell Hall
864-656-0543
rsaxton@clemson.edu
Brianna Lombardozzi – Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Housing
Union 602
864-656-5793
Tyler Gailey – Assistant Director for Residential Living
Mauldin 100
864-656-0670
Mary Erin Morrissey- Associate Director for Residential Living 
Mauldin 100
864-656-5792
Amy Gamble – Associate Director of Residential Learning
100-F Mell Hall
864-656-7454
acg@clemson.edu
Karen Gibson – Administrative Assistant for Residential Learning
100-H Mell Hall
864-656-1060
gibsonk@clemson.edu
Dr. Suzanne Price – Director of Residential Learning 
100-B Mell Hall
864-656-0285
mjprice@clemson.edu
Eric Pernotto – Assistant Director for Residential Learning
G01-E Mell Hall
864-656-5740
epernot@clemson.edu
Jimmy Howard – PhD Assistant for Residential Learning
G01-C Mell Hall
864-656-5734
howard8@clemson.edu
Fred Tugas – Graduate Assistant for Recruitment & Selection
G01-G Mell Hall
864-656-5736
ftugas@clemson.edu
Jordan Peterson – Graduate Assistant for Training & Development
G01-G Mell Hall
864-656-5737
jgpeter@clemson.edu
Danielle Barefoot – Graduate Assistant for Residential Learning
G01-H Mell Hall
864-656-5738
dbarefo@clemson.edu

Dining

General Dining, Meal Plan & Paw Point Questions
sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com

Stacey Davis – Human Resources
davis-stacey@aramark.com

Peter Barone – Food Service Director
barone-peter@aramark.com

David Ledbetter – Catering/Food Service Director
ledbetter-david@aramark.com

Dennis Deal – Athletics/Concessions General Manager
deal-dennis@aramark.com

Amanda Finch – Marketing
finch-amanda@aramark.com

 

Business Operations

Joy Moss – Director of Business Operations
102-C Mell Hall
864-656-2792
acree@clemson.edu
Kiera Bonner – Project Coordinator
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1552
bonner@clemson.edu
LeAnne Duckett – Associate Director of Business Operations
University Union
864-656-7672
ivyd@clemson.edu
Cathy Lamb – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0402
clamb@clemson.edu
Brooke King – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0406
seturak@clemson.edu

Summer Programs

Tracy Foss – Associate Director of Housing Summer Programs
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1171
tfoss@clemson.edu

Facilities

Randy Rice – Director of Residential Facilities
Clemson House
864-656-5453
rice@clemson.edu
Kay Bagwell – Administrative Assistant
Clemson House
864-656-5449
ckay@clemson.edu
Anthony Harvey – Associate Director for Residential & Dining Facilities 
Clemson House
864-656-2711
Timothy Campbell – Associate Director for Residential Facilities – Maintenance
Clemson House
864-656-5450
campbet@clemson.edu
James Bonney – Associate Director of Residential Facilities – Projects
Clemson House
864-656-1982
jbonney@clemson.edu
Reggie Hawthorne – Associate Director of Residential Facilities – Custodial
Clemson House
864-656-7003
reginah@clemson.edu