UNIVERSITY HOUSING & DINING

Staff Directory

First Year Experience

Bryan Mall

Byrnes:

Dustin Clark – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes Hall
864-656-1308
dclark3@clemson.edu

Maureen Rodgers – Graduate Community Director
Byrnes Hall
864-656-2054
mcrodge@clemson.edu

Lever:

Alexa Triantis – Community Director
Lever Hall
864-656-0420
atriant@clemson.edu

Manning/Mauldin:

Ashly Huff – Graduate Community Director
Manning Hall
864-656-0522
ashlyh@clemson.edu

Coretta King – Community Director
Manning Hall
864-656-5783
corettk@clemson.edu

Mary Erin Morrissey – Assistant Director of FYE
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-5792
mmorri2@clemson.edu

Clemson House

Nilza Santana-Castillo – Graduate Community Director

C-House Desk
864-656-1841
nilzas@clemson.edu

Mary Erin Morrissey – Assistant Director of FYE
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-5792
mmorri2@clemson.edu

Johnstone

Eric Cottrell – Graduate Community Director

Johnstone 626
864-858-8822
ecottre@clemson.edu

Mary Erin Morrissey – Assistant Director of FYE
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-5792
mmorri2@clemson.edu

Shoeboxes

Nate Alcorn – Graduate Community Director
Sanders 220
858-8871
John Tilley – Community Director
Cope 220
864-858-8434
jtilley@clemson.edu
Mary Erin Morrissey – Assistant Director of FYE
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-5792
mmorri2@clemson.edu

Holmes & McCabe

Joseph Welsh – Graduate Community Director
Holmes Hall
864-656-4386
yusukew@clemson.edu
Jana Jordan – Community Director
McCabe Hall
864-858-8448
jana2@clemson.edu
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Upper-Class Housing (Suites & Apartments)

Calhoun Courts

Sam Harwood – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts Commons
864-656-1258
skharwo@clemson.edu
Liz Avery – Graduate Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1258
eavery@clemson.edu
Lloyd Graham – Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1257
ljgraha@clemson.edu
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Lightsey Bridge I & II

Sam Babb – Graduate Community Director
Lightsey Bridge Commons
864-656-0422
sbabb@clemson.edu
Tim Jordan – Graduate Community Director
Lightsey Bridge Commons
864-656-7022
tjjorda@clemson.edu
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Thornhill Village

Sam Harwood – Graduate Community Director
Calhoun Courts Commons
864-656-1258
skharwo@clemson.edu
Liz Avery – Graduate Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1258
eavery@clemson.edu
Lloyd Graham – Community Director
Thornhill Village Commons
864-656-1257
ljgraha@clemson.edu
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Holmes & McCabe

Holmes & McCabe:
Joseph Welsh – Graduate Community Director
Holmes Hall
864-656-4386
yusukew@clemson.edu
Jana Jordan – Community Director
McCabe
864-858-8448
jana2@clemson.edu
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Stadium Suites

Maria Rodriguez – Graduate Community Director
Stadium Suites
864-656-2358
Tyler Gailey -Assistant Director of Apartments & Suites
100 Mauldin Hall
864-656-0670
gailey@clemson.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Housing

Fraternity and Sorority Housing (FSH)

Stacey Garrett – Assistant Director of FSH
Union 602B
864-656-5793
sgarre3@clemson.edu
Crystal Reese – Graduate Assistant
Norris 101
864-656-7578
Rob Valderrama – Graduate Assistant
Norris 103
864-656-0437
Tyler Hill – Graduate Assistant
Union 707
864-656-3174
Harriett-Graham Courtney – Graduate Assistant
Union 707
864-656-3174
harriec@clemson.edu
Sabrina Nelson – Graduate Assistant
Norris 102
864-656-0703

Office of University Housing & Dining

Housing

Dr. Douglas Hallenbeck – Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and
Executive Director of University Housing & Dining

101-B Mell Hall
864-656-5444
dhallen@clemson.edu
Faith Christner – Administrative Coordinator
200 Mell Hall
864-656-5444
faithc@clemson.edu
Kathy Hobgood – Director of Residential Life
101-A Mell Hall
864-656-1151
kbhob@clemson.edu
Gary Gaulin – Associate Director Sustainability
G01-D Mell Hall
864-656-5445
camden@clemson.edu
Dionne Holt – Administrative Coordinator
101 Mell Hall
864-656-1151
dcarpen@clemson.edu
Melissa Heck – Administrative Assistant
100 Mell Hall
864-656-2295
mheck@clemson.edu
Darlene Mahaffey – Assignments Coordinator
102-A Mell Hall
864-656-4663
darlene@clemson.edu
Ashley Young – Marketing and Communications
102-B Mell Hall
864-656-5442
young3@clemson.edu
Leasa Evinger – Associate Director of Residential Life
100-G Mell Hall
864-656-5447
lkowals@clemson.edu
Rebecca Saxton – Administrative Assistant
100-I Mell Hall
864-656-0543
rsaxton@clemson.edu
Amy Gamble – Associate Director of Residential Life
100-F Mell Hall
864-656-7454
acg@clemson.edu
Karen Gibson – Administrative Assistant
100-H Mell Hall
864-656-1060
gibsonk@clemson.edu
Dr. Suzanne Price – Associate Director of Academic Initiatives
100-B Mell Hall
864-656-0285
mjprice@clemson.edu
Eric Pernotto – Assistant Director
G01-E Mell Hall
864-656-5740
epernot@clemson.edu
Shea Alevy – Graduate Assistant of Sustainability
G01 Mell Hall
864-656-0302

Dining

General Dining, Meal Plan & Paw Point Questions
finch-amanda@aramark.com

Clemson Blue Cheese
bluecheese@clemson.edu

Stacey Davis – Human Resources
davis-stacey@aramark.com

Peter Barone – Food Service Director
barone-peter@aramark.com

David Ledbetter – Catering/Food Service Director
ledbetter-david@aramark.com

Dennis Deal - Athletics/Concessions General Manager
deal-dennis@aramark.com

Amanda Finch – Marketing
finch-amanda@aramark.com

Amanda Boyles – Health & Wellness (Nutrition)
nutrition@clemson.edu

Business Operations

Joy Moss – Director of Business Operations
102-C Mell Hall
864-656-2792
acree@clemson.edu
Kiera Bonner – Project Coordinator
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1552
bonner@clemson.edu
LeAnne Duckett – Associate Director of Business Operations
University Union
864-656-7672
ivyd@clemson.edu
Brooke King – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0406
seturak@clemson.edu
Cathy Lamb – Fiscal Analyst
University Union
864-656-0402
clamb@clemson.edu

Summer Programs

Tracy Foss – Associate Director of Housing Summer Programs
102-D Mell Hall
864-656-1171
tfoss@clemson.edu
Patty McNulty - Program Assistant
102-E Mell Hall
864-656-1111
pmcnult@clemson.edu

Facilities

Randy Rice – Director of Residential Facilities
Clemson House
864-656-5451
rice@clemson.edu
Kay Bagwell – Administrative Assistant
Clemson House
864-656-5449
ckay@clemson.edu
Timothy Campbell – Associate Director for Residential Facilities – Maintenance
Clemson House
864-656-5450
campbet@clemson.edu
James Bonney - Associate Director of Residential Facilities – Projects
Clemson House
864-656-5449
jbonney@clemson.edu
Reggie Hawthorne - Associate Director of Residential Facilities – Custodial
Clemson House
864-656-7003
reginah@clemson.edu